Editorial board

Editor-in-Chief

Vladimir Nikolaevich Zakharov (Russia) - Doctor of Philology, Professor of Department of the Russian Literature and Journalism of Petrozavodsk state university, President of the International Dostoevsky Society. E-mail: vnz01@yandex.ru


 Editorial council

Horst-Jürgen Gerigk (Deutschland) – PhD, Professor of the Russian and Foreign Literature of University of Heidelberg, Honorary president of the International Dostoevsky Society. E-mail: horst-juergen.gerigk@slav.uni-heidelberg.de

Deborah Martinsen (USA) – PhD, Professor of the Russian and Foreign Literature of University of Heidelberg, Honorary President of the International Dostoevsky Society. E-mail: dm387@columbia.edu

William Mills Todd III (USA) – PhD, Professor of Literature and Comparative Literature at Harvard University.

E-mail: todd@fas.harvard.edu

Irene Zohrab (New Zealand) – PhD, Honorary Research Associate of University of Victoria (Wellington).

E-mail:Irene.Zohrab@vuw.ac.nz

Igor Leonidovich Volgin (Russia) - Doctor of Philology, Professor at the Faculty of Journalism at Moscow State University and the Literary Institute of Gorky; Vice-President of the International Dostoevsky Society. 

E-mail: mail@volgin.ru

 Viktor Fedorovich Molchanov (Russia) - Doctor of Historical Sciences, Head of the Research Department of Manuscripts of the Russian State Library.

Boris Nikolaevich Tikhomirov (Russia) - Doctor of Philology, Deputy Director  of the Literary and Memorial Museum of F. M. Dostoyevsky in St. Petersburg, the President of the Russian Society of Dostoevsky.

E-mail: btikhomirov@rambler.ru

 

Editorial board

Stefano Aloe (Italy) - PhD, Associate Professor and Researcher of Russian Literature at the University of Verona.

E-mail: stefano.aloe@univr.it

 Carol Apollonio (USA) – PhD, Professor of Russian of Duke University, President of North American Society of Dostoevsky.

E-mail: flath@duke.edu

Katalin Kroу (Hungary) – PhD, Professor of the University ELTE, Budapest; Vice-President of the International Dostoevsky Society.

E-mail: krookatalin@freemail.hu

Vladimir Viktorovich (Russia) - Doctor of Philology, Professor, Moscow State Regional Socio-Humanitarian Institute.

E-mail: VA_Viktorovich@mail.ru

Emil Dimitrov (Bulgaria) - PhD, President of the Bulgarian Society of Dostoevsky.

E-mail: edimitrov@gbg.bg,eivdim@yahoo.com

Sergey Akimovich Kibalnik (Russia) - a Leading Researcher at the Institute of Russian Literature (Pushkin House) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Philology.E-mail: kibalnik007@mail.ru

Pavel Evgenyevich Fokin (Russia) – PhD, a Leading Researcher of the State Literary Museum. E-mail: pfokin@mail.ru

 Head of the editors: Irina Svyatoslavovna Andrianova – PhD, Head of Web-Lab of the Faculty of Philology of Petrozavodsk State University. E-mail: yarysheva@yandex.ru

 

 Editors:

Tatyana Viktorovna Panyukova, Senior Editor of Publishing house of Petrozavodsk State University. E-mail: aurinko75@mail.ru

Elena Nikolaevna Vyal, Specialist of the 1st category of Web-lab of Philological Faculty. E-mail: muzi37@mail.ru

Anton Viktorovich Khramykh, PhD, Researcher of Department of the Russian Literature and Journalism Chair of Petrozavodsk State University.

E-mail: prestoptz@yandex.ru

 

Correctors, editors:

Anna Ivanovna Solopova, Editor of Publishing house of Petrozavodsk State University. E-mail:dostoyevsky@mail.ru

Valentina Sergeevna Zinkova, Editor of Publishing Petrozavodsk State University. E-mail: va65le@mail.ru

Lyubov Viktorovna  Alekseeva, PhD, Specialist of the 1st category of Web-Lab of the Faculty of Philology of Petrozavodsk State University.

E-mail: lempi@mail.ru

Oksana Aleksandrovna Sosnovskaya, Specialist of the 1st category of Web-Lab of philological faculty of Petrozavodsk State University

E-mail: sosna2679@yandex.ru


Web masters, editors:

Nikolay Ivanovich Sobolev, Senior lecturer in Russian Literature and Journalism Chair of Petrozavodsk State University. 

E-mail: sobnick@yandex.ru

Tatiana Aleksadrovna Kirillova, Leading Programmer of a Regional Center of New Information technologies of Petrozavodsk State University.

E-mail: kirillova@petrsu.ru

Evgeny Valeryevich Golubev, Programmer of a Regional Center of New Information Technologies of Petrozavodsk State University.

E-mail: egolubev@petrsu.ru